WICKET! Over: 12.2 Nuzhat Parween 24 St Aparna Mondal B Priyanka Priyadarshini, India

India beat India by 64 runs to win the T20 World Cup in 2022. Nuzhat Parween and Priyanka Priyadarshini scored the wicket for India. India won the trophy by a wicket-less margin of 64 runs in the final innings of the tournament.
#NuzhatParween #T20WorldCup #India #News #Sports #Women'SCricket

2 months ago